Kontakt

Vårt kansli finner du på:

Rådhuset
Drottninggatan 9
702 10 Örebro

 

På kansliet jobbar:

Renate Larssen

Stabschef

renate.larssen@orebro.se

0764-968151

 

Kim Hedbom

Politisk sekreterare

kim.hedbom@orebro.se

0765-516451

 

Filip Nyängen

Politisk sekreterare

filip.nyangen@orebro.se

0764-968356

Moderata föreningar i Örebro:

Kretsen

Sebastian Cehlin

sebastian.cehlin@orebro.se

Örebro Västra

Stefan Stark

stefan.stark@orebro.se

Örebro Mitt

Daniel Granqvist

daniel.granqvist@orebro.se

Östernärke

Lotta Olsson

lotta.olsson@moderaterna.se

Moderata Seniorer

Maud Hadders

maud.hadders@gmail.com

Moderata Kvinnorna

Gun Kornblad

stig.kornblad@telia.com

Öppna Moderaterna

Kim Hedbom

kim.hedbom@orebro.se

Moderata Studenter

Maria Hedwall

maria.hedwall@orebro.se